sl-slide-1920-700-sep15

ANIMAL COMMUNICATION WORKSHOP DATES

Level 1

Family & Friends

  • Saturday 8th July
  • Saturday 19th August
  • Saturday 16th September

Level 2

  • Saturday 1st July
  • Saturday 26th August
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • 10am - 4pm
  • Neutral Bay, Sydney

Level 3

  • Saturday 15th July
  • Saturday 30th September
Level 4 - Reiki I
  • Saturday 7th October
  • Saturday 2nd December
Animal Communication

Animal Communication


Training

Want to talk to your pet?
Learn how to communicate with
6 simple steps.

Online workshops coming soon

Pet
Hypnosis


Downloads

Is your pet becoming anxious or clingy?
A quick and simple method to reassure your pet
all from the comfort of your home.

Download here